Tuesday 7 July

12PM GMT – 1PM WAT – 2PM CAT/CET – 3PM EAT

Join us in this webinar to find out more about the great benefits of solar energy for airport operations in general and in Africa specifically.

In this webinar we will:
* address technical and safety & security considerations
* identify the benefits of solar for airports
* highlight options to finance solar projects through third-party
* discuss commercial and project management considerations

Speakers in this webinar will include:
* Mazarin Herve Mintsa – Director Safety, Security and Environment at Cameroon Airports Company
* Stephen Barrett – Principal at Barrett Energy
* Terje Osmundsen – CEO at Empower New Energy
* Peter Sweetnam – Project Manager at Solarcentury

Register Here